Monday, December 07, 2009

AWP Intro Journals Winners

Congratulations to Margaret Bail, Michelle Walsh, and Birte Salvaraj for their winning entries in the WCSU AWP Intro competition. The WCSU winners have been entered into the national competition.

Bail: "Strawberry Blues" (Poetry)
Walsh: "Loss" (Creative Nonfiction)
Selvaraj: "One Night Stand" (Fiction)

1 comment:

Ron Samul said...

Congratulations to all. Looking forward to reading your work.